Mama duck with her ducklings

Hi all,

When I visited Rippon Lea House & Garden there were many birds about. I found this mother duck with her ducklings. I thought they were absolutely adorable. I was able to get very close to them and took these photos:

DSC09978

DSC09881

DSC09874

DSC00022Adorable!

Cheers, Andrew

4 comments on “Mama duck with her ducklings

  1. Luke says:

    Ah !!! That’s an adorable photo … absolutely adorable. I love it !

  2. Wonderful shots, Andrew. They are adorable. Have a great weekend!!

I'd love to hear your thoughts on my blog, post away!

